Lazy Programmer

Your source for the latest in deep learning, big data, data science, and artificial intelligence. Sign up now

Deep Learning $10 Udemy coupons + LAST DAY for VIP bonus

August 21, 2017

It’s that time again!

BIG DISCOUNTS for everyone! If you’re in the USA you should see $10 coupons. If you’re in another country you’ll see the corresponding amount in your own currency.

But before we get to that, I want to mention that the VIP bonus for my latest Deep Learning course on GANs and Variational Autoencoders is CLOSING TODAY.

So if you want to get the VIP bonus and you haven’t gotten it yet, NOW is the time!

Just a reminder of what you get:

1) PDF cheatsheet / tutorial on Variational Autoencoders for your reading convenience

2) PDF cheatsheet / tutorial on GANs for your reading convenience (with exercises)

3) Pre-trained style transfer network! No need to train for 4 months on your slow CPU, or pay hundreds of dollars to use a GPU, or download 100s of MBs of Tensorflow checkpoint data! I’ve condensed the neural network weights to a few MBs so you can get going right away.

If you don’t know what “style transfer” is – that’s where I train a neural network to learn the “style” of Picasso or Da Vinci, and then apply it to a completely unrelated image like the Chicago skyline.

Very cool application of neural networks!

Remember: these VIP bonuses are ONLY available if you use the VIP coupon, which is automatically applied when you click this link:

https://www.udemy.com/deep-learning-gans-and-variational-autoencoders/?couponCode=IAMAVIP

Now, for the regular $10 discounts (check the end of this newsletter for how to get $10 coupons for ANY course on Udemy this week!):

Deep Learning Prerequisites: Linear Regression in Python https://www.udemy.com/data-science-linear-regression-in-python/?couponCode=AUG456​

Deep Learning Prerequisites: Logistic Regression in Python https://www.udemy.com/data-science-logistic-regression-in-python/?couponCode=AUG456​

Deep Learning in Python https://www.udemy.com/data-science-deep-learning-in-python/?couponCode=AUG456​

Practical Deep Learning in Theano and TensorFlow https://www.udemy.com/data-science-deep-learning-in-theano-tensorflow/?couponCode=AUG456​

Deep Learning: Convolutional Neural Networks in Python https://www.udemy.com/deep-learning-convolutional-neural-networks-theano-tensorflow/?couponCode=AUG456​

Unsupervised Deep Learning in Python https://www.udemy.com/unsupervised-deep-learning-in-python/?couponCode=AUG456​

Deep Learning: Recurrent Neural Networks in Python https://www.udemy.com/deep-learning-recurrent-neural-networks-in-python/?couponCode=AUG456​

Advanced Natural Language Processing: Deep Learning in Python https://www.udemy.com/natural-language-processing-with-deep-learning-in-python/?couponCode=AUG456​

Advanced AI: Deep Reinforcement Learning in Python https://www.udemy.com/deep-reinforcement-learning-in-python/?couponCode=AUG456​

Easy Natural Language Processing in Python https://www.udemy.com/data-science-natural-language-processing-in-python/?couponCode=AUG456​

Cluster Analysis and Unsupervised Machine Learning in Python https://www.udemy.com/cluster-analysis-unsupervised-machine-learning-python/?couponCode=AUG456​

Unsupervised Machine Learning: Hidden Markov Models in Python https://www.udemy.com/unsupervised-machine-learning-hidden-markov-models-in-python/?couponCode=AUG456​

Data Science: Supervised Machine Learning in Python https://www.udemy.com/data-science-supervised-machine-learning-in-python/?couponCode=AUG456​

Bayesian Machine Learning in Python: A/B Testing https://www.udemy.com/bayesian-machine-learning-in-python-ab-testing/?couponCode=AUG456​

Ensemble Machine Learning in Python: Random Forest and AdaBoost https://www.udemy.com/machine-learning-in-python-random-forest-adaboost/?couponCode=AUG456​

Artificial Intelligence: Reinforcement Learning in Python https://www.udemy.com/artificial-intelligence-reinforcement-learning-in-python/?couponCode=AUG456​

Deep Learning: GANs and Variational Autoencoders https://www.udemy.com/deep-learning-gans-and-variational-autoencoders/?couponCode=AUG456

SQL for Newbs and Marketers https://www.udemy.com/sql-for-marketers-data-analytics-data-science-big-data/?couponCode=AUG456​

 

 

PREREQUISITE COURSE COUPONS

Last but not least, $10 coupons for some helpful prerequisite courses. You NEED to know this stuff before you study machine learning:

Python http://bit.ly/2pbXxXz
Calc 1 http://bit.ly/2okPUib
Calc 2 http://bit.ly/2oXnhpX
Calc 3 http://bit.ly/2pVU0gQ
Linalg 1 http://bit.ly/2oBBir1
Linalg 2 http://bit.ly/2q5SGEE
Probability (option 1) http://bit.ly/2prFQ7o
Probability (option 2) http://bit.ly/2p8kcC0
Probability (option 3) http://bit.ly/2oXa2pb
Probability (option 4) http://bit.ly/2oXbZSK

 

 

OTHER UDEMY COURSE COUPONS

As you know, I’m the “Lazy Programmer”, not just the “Lazy Data Scientist” – I love all kinds of programming!

If you have friends who are into any of these topics, do them a favor and let them know about these amazing discounts:

iOS courses:
https://lazyprogrammer.me/ios

Android courses:
https://lazyprogrammer.me/android

Ruby on Rails courses:
https://lazyprogrammer.me/ruby-on-rails

Python courses:
https://lazyprogrammer.me/python

Big Data (Spark + Hadoop) courses:
https://lazyprogrammer.me/big-data-hadoop-spark-sql

Javascript, ReactJS, AngularJS courses:
https://lazyprogrammer.me/js

 

 

EVEN MORE COOL STUFF

Into Yoga in your spare time? Photography? Painting? There are courses, and I’ve got coupons! If you find a course on Udemy that you’d like a coupon for, just let me know and I’ll hook you up!

Remember, these links will self-destruct on August 31 (10 days). Act NOW!